STAFF

  • Ryan Faust

    Senior Pastor
    prfaust@gracechurchseattle.org

    follow on Twitter @RyanJFaust


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Mark Elefritz

    Associate Pastor

    marke@gracechurchseattle.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lucas Fennell

    Youth Pastor

    lucasf@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Victoria Scott

    Grace Hub Administrator

    victorias@gracechurchseattle.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sherry Croom

    Bookkeeper

    sherryc@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lisa Tillman

    Administrative Assistant

    lisat@gracechurchseattle.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Matthew Benson

    Custodial/Maintenance

    matthewb@gracechurchseattle.org


     

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Miriam Simmel

    Facility Manager

    miriams@gracechurchseattle.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.