STAFF

  • Ryan Faust

    Senior Pastor
    prfaust@gracechurchseattle.org

    follow on Twitter @RyanJFaust


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Jerry Buell

    Administrative Pastor

    jerryb@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Lucas Fennell

    Youth Pastor

    lucasf@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Daniel Hill

    Worship Pastor

    danielh@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Kathie Varney

    Executive Assistant

    kathiev@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Victoria Scott

    Children's Education Administrator

    victorias@gracechurchseattle.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sherry Croom

    Bookkeeper

    sherryc@gracechurchseattle.org


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.